Faculty

COF Center for Sustainability and the Environment
2017-2018

Colleges of the Fenway

Tasha Baclawski
Senior Director of Programs and Communications
617-879-2438
tbaclawski@colleges-fenway.org

 

Emmanuel College
Aren Gerdon
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
617-735-9769
gerdoar@emmanuel.edu

Anna Otero
Biology
617-975-9008
oteroan@emmanuel.edu

Javier Marion
Associate Professor of History-Chair
617-264-7638
marionj@emmanuel.edu

Allen Price
Associate Professor of Physics
617-975-9012
priceal@emmanuel.edu

 

Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Patricia Seitz
617.879.7669
patricia.seitz@massart.edu

Paul Hajian
617.879.7652
paul.hajian@massart.edu

Jane Marsching
617.879.7386
jane.marsching@massart.edu

Kristian Demary
Liberal Arts
617.879.7600
kristian.demary@massart.edu

Joanne Lukitsh
History of Art
617.879.7503
jlukitsh@massart.edu

Jenn Cole
Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts
jscole@massart.edu

MCPHS University
Songwen Xie
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
617.879.5068
songwen.xie@mcphs.edu

Lana Dvorkin-Camiel
Director of Master of Applied Natural Products Program
617.732.2915
lana.dvorkincamiel@mcphs.edu
  

Simmons College
Anna Aguilera (Director Fall 2017-Spring 2019)
Assistant Professor, Biology
617-521-2666
anna.aguilera@simmons.edu

Michael Berger
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Physics
617.521.2722

Wentworth Institute of Technology
Gautham Das
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering Technology
617.989.4181
dasg@wit.edu

Jack Duggan
Professor of Civil Engineering Technology
617.989.4418
dugganj@wit.edu

Laurie Grove
Assistant Professor, Sciences
617.989.4534
grovel@wit.edu

Gergely Sirokman
Assistant Professor, Sciences
617.989.4196
sirokmang@wit.edu

Paloma Valverde
Department Chair, Sciences
617.989.4439
valverdep@wit.edu

Nadine Stecher
Assistant Professor, Sciences
617.989.4768
stechern@wit.edu

 

Wheelock College

Ellen Faszewski
Chair of Math and Science
Associate Professor of Math and Science
617.879.2339
efaszewski@wheelock.edu

Charles Hill
Instructor, Math and Science
chill@wheelock.edu

Lisa Lobel, Ph.D
Department of Math and Science
llobel@wheelock.edu

Sandra McEvoy
Director, Political Science and Global Studies
617-879-2363
SMcEvoy@wheelock.edu

Sara Levine
Assistant Professor, Math and Science
617-879-2215
slevine@wheelock.edu

Muddy River MMOC

Fran Gershwin
fgershwin@muddyrivermmoc.org