Orchestra Schedule

Thursday, 09/14/2017 6:30 PM Auditions Alumnae Hall
Thursday, 09/21/2017 6:30 PM Auditions Alumnae Hall
Thursday, 09/28/2017 6:30 PM Rehearsal Alumnae Hall
 –
Thursday, 10/05/2017 6:30 PM Rehearsal Alumnae Hall
Thursday, 10/12/2017 6:30 PM Rehearsal Alumnae Hall
Thursday, 10/19/2017 6:30 PM Rehearsal Alumnae Hall
Thursday, 10/26/2017 6:30 PM Rehearsal Alumnae Hall
 –
Thursday, 11/02/2017 6:30 PM Rehearsal Alumnae Hall
Thursday, 11/09/2017 6:30 PM Rehearsal Alumnae Hall
Thursday, 11/16/2017 6:30 PM CONCERT Alumnae Hall