Theater Project Schedule

Tue, 09/13/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, MassArt
Tue, 09/20/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, MassArt
Tue, 09/27/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, MassArt
Tue, 10/04/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, MassArt
Tue, 10/11/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Tue, 10/18/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Tue, 10/25/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, MassArt
Tue, 11/01/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Tue, 11/08/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Tue, 11/15/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Tue, 11/22/2016 7:00 PM Rehearsal Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Mon, 11/28/2016 6:00 PM Tech Week Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Tue, 11/29/2016 Tech Week TBD
???
Wed, 11/30/2016 6:00 PM Tech Week Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Thu, 12/01/2016 6:00 PM Tech Week Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Fri, 12/02/2016 7:30 PM Performance Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Sat, 12/03/2016 7:30 PM Performance Tower Auditorium, Mass Art
Sun, 12/14/2016 2:30 PM Performance Tower Auditorium, Mass Art