COF Directory

COF Staff

For General Inquiries:

Colleges of the Fenway
375 Longwood Ave.
Boston, MA 02215-5328

Tel: 617-632-2729
Fax: 617-632-2816
cofadmin@colleges-fenway.org


image2 copy
Claire Ramsbottom

Executive Director
cramsbottom@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

 
Annabelle Bozin
Program Assistant, COF Central Office
abozin@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

image3 copy


Deborah Pepper

Senior Director, Operations and Collaborative Services
dpepper@colleges-fenway.org

 

 


Shannon Fitzgerald

Program Assistant, Operations and Collaborative Services
sfitzgerald@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

image1 copy
Tasha Baclawski

Senior Director, Programs and Communications
tbaclawski@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

image1
Ray Fahrner

Director, Office of Performing Arts
rfahrner@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

image3
Rebecca Bacon

Director, Global Education Opportunities (GEO) Center
rebecca.bacon@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

image2
Douglas Upton
Assistant Director, Global Education Opportunities (GEO) Center
dupton@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

IMG_9018
Brad Tittrington

Director, Intramurals and Recreational Sports
btittrington@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

bosselman
 Jennifer Bosselman
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
jbosselman@colleges-fenway.org

 

 

 


Bryan Sears
Director, Emergency Preparedness
bsears@colleges-fenway.org