Chorus Rehearsal Schedule

All locations are still  to be confirmed!

Mon, 09/19/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Emmanuel College
Mon, 09/26/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Mon, 10/03/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Mon, 10/10/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Mon, 10/17/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Mon, 10/24/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Mon, 10/31/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Mon, 11/07/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Mon, 11/14/2016 7:30 PM Rehearsal Marian Hall, rm 224
Sun, 11/20/2016 7:00 PM Performance TBD